CHINESE | ENGLISH | GROUP WEBSITE | SITEMAP | CONTACT US

About Us

Company Profile

Your current location :Home|About us|About Us

Electricfever

Electric Fever Co., Ltd., part of the Sonepar Group, is a cable master distribution specialist in Greater China, to provide the resources and channel networks to serve the supplier partners and distributor partners.

With our Master Distribution platform, we strive to satisfy customers through comprehensive product portfolio of wire & cable, advanced logistic systems, efficient stock management, professional technical support, flexible customer service and other value-added services throughout the North, East, South and West regions of China.

Business

With Master Distribution platform, EF provides a comprehensive products platform of cable & wire and other electric-related products and services to the distributor partners on the China market. The products includes power cable, communication cable, electric equipment cable, special cable etc.; cable supporting, electric protection, temperature control, equipment cabinet, power distribution module, connector, enclosure etc.

These products are widely used in industrial automation, machine building, marine and offshore, oil and petrochemical, rolling stock, mining, crane, solar and wind power etc.


Copyright@2003-2014 electricfever co., LTD All rights reserved.

Terms of use | Privacy policy  东莞CNC加工厂 cnc加工加工厂 深圳CNC加工厂 ICP:沪ICP备14001860号—1

中文版 | ENGLISH | 集团网站 | 网站地图 | 联系我们

关于我们

公司简介

Your current location :Home|About us|公司简介

 

 

 

热流电气

热流电气有限公司(简称“热流电气”),是索能达集团的全资子公司,旨在整合资源与渠道通过总分销商模式来更好地服务于供应商合作伙伴与经销商合作伙伴。

热流电气拥有全面的线缆、桥架、安全防护产品,比如:百通电缆、耐克森电缆、赫斯曼连接器、隆堡连接器、欧宝桥架、卡博菲桥架、优唯斯眼镜、霍尼韦尔安全鞋、达克泰安全绳以及尚和手套等。有着先进的物流体系,充足的库存备货,专业的技术支持,灵活的客户服务,及其他增值服务,以此来满足客户的需求。业务全面覆盖华东、华北、华南、西部等地区。

 

 

业务

作为中国地区专业的线缆、桥架及安全防护产品总分销商,热流电气向其经销商合作伙伴提供全面的线缆、桥架、PPE及相关解决方案与服务,产品包括:通信电缆,光缆,电气设备电缆,特种电缆及电力电缆;桥架,工业连接器,头部防护、眼脸防护、听力防护、呼吸防护、手部防护、足部防护、身体防护及配件等。

     这些产品广泛应用于工业自动化,机械制造,汽车制造,船舶及海洋石油平台,石油石化机车,化工、煤矿,港口机械,太阳能及风能等领域。

 

热流电气是索能达集团的全资子公司,旨在为经销商合作伙伴提供全面的线缆和连接器等电气产品服务。比如工业总线电缆百通电缆耐克森电缆赫斯曼连接器、和柔电缆、隆堡连接器、拖链电缆、变频电缆、柔性电缆、机器人电缆伺服电缆、高温电缆

Copyright@2003-2014 热流电气有限公司 All rights reserved.

使用条款 | 隐私权政策   沪ICP备14001860号—1